Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report a problem   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Board of Trustees
Share |

The Michigan Section - AWWA Board of Trustees currently has 12 members . Meetings are held approximately once each quarter and minutes are available to members below. An archive of meetings minutes will be available soon.

Board Meeting Minutes

Winter          Spring          Summer       Fall 1st          Fall 2nd          Special       December

 For Board Meeting dates, visit the Section Calendar and filter by Volunteer Meetings.

NOMINATIONS FOR THE BOARD are due May 1st. CLICK HERE for more info and to make a nomination.


Meet the 2016-2017 MI-AWWA Board of Trustees



John Willemin
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr, & Huber




Mark Coleman
Wade Trim



Chair Elect

Christine Spitzley
Michigan Health Information Network


Past Chair

Barbara Marczak
Prein & Newhof




Mike Williams


Trustee 2016-2019

Greg Alimenti
City of St Joseph


Trustee 2015-2018

Clyde Dugan
East Lansing-Meridian
Water and Sewer Authority


Trustee 2016-2017

Jaime Fleming
City of Wyoming


Trustee 2014-2017

Bill Maier


Trustee 2015-2018

Amy Vail
Michigan Dept of Environmental Quality


Trustee 2016-2019

Joe VanderStel
City of Grand Haven



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal