Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report a problem   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
YP Plant Tour - City of Wyoming Water Treatment Plant (Holland, MI)
7/27/2017
Location: Holland, Michigan    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
2017 Plankton and Algae Short Course
8/1/2017 » 8/3/2017
Location: Muskegon, Michigan    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Attracting Talent / Promoting Diversity Networking Event
8/3/2017
Location: Ferndale, Michigan    Time: 3 - 5 pm
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Virtual Budget Meeting for Volunteers
8/16/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
2017 Cross Connection Seminar - Advanced - Lansing
9/6/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:30 am
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
9/11/2017
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Michigan Section 79th Annual Conference and Exhibits
9/12/2017 » 9/15/2017
Location: Bellaire, Michigan   
Michigan Section 79th Annual Conference and Exhibits
MI-AWWA Annual Golf Outing
9/12/2017
Location: Bellaire, Michigan   
MI-AWWA Annual Golf Outing

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
9/15/2017
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
2017 Cross Connection Seminar - Advanced - Escanaba
9/20/2017
Location: Escanaba, Michigan    Time: 8:30 am
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Joint Expo Committee Meeting
9/25/2017
Location: Bath Township, Michigan    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal