Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report a problem   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
2017 Limited Treatment Short Course - Kettunen Center, Tustin
3/28/2017 » 3/30/2017
Location: Tustin, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM
 
2017 Distribution Short Course - Kettunen Center, Tustin
3/28/2017 » 3/30/2017
Location: Tustin, Michigan    Time: 9:00 am
 
AWWA Security Team Planning Meeting
3/28/2017
Location: Brighton, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Small Systems SDWA with RCAP - Mt. Pleasant
4/5/2017
Location: Mt. Pleasant, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
2017 Spring Regional Meeting - Livonia
4/11/2017
Location: Livonia, Michigan    Time: 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
2017 Spring Regional Meeting - Kalamazoo
4/12/2017
Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, April 17, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
2017 U.P. Water Works Institute - Gladstone
4/18/2017 » 4/19/2017
Location: Gladstone, Michigan    Time: 8:00 am
 
2017 Spring Regional Meeting - Mt. Pleasant
4/18/2017
Location: Mt. Pleasant, Michigan    Time: 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
2017 Spring Regional Meeting - Gaylord
4/19/2017
Location: Gaylord, Michigan    Time: 8:80 am
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
4/28/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Asset Management Seminar
5/3/2017
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
TNC Event - Bell's Brewery Tour and Networking
5/4/2017
Location: Galesburg, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
2017 Short Course in Water Bacteriology - MSU - East Lansing
5/9/2017 » 5/11/2017
Location: East Lansing    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
No Water No Beer Festival - Ypsilanti
5/11/2017
Location: Ypsilanti, Michigan    Time: 5:30 PM
No Water No Beer Festival - Ypsilanti
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal