Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report a problem   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
2018 Basic Math & Hydraulics Short Course - Gull Lake
2/27/2018 » 3/1/2018
Location: Hickory Corners, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
 
2018 Quality Water Treatment Seminar - Grandville
2/27/2018
Location: Grandville, Michigan   
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
2018 Quality Water Treatment Seminar - Genesee County
3/1/2018
Location: Columbiaville, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
2018 MSU Water Chemistry Short Course - MSU Campus, East Lansing
3/6/2018 » 3/8/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
2018 Water Treatment I Short Course - Gull Lake
3/13/2018 » 3/15/2018
Location: Hickory Corners, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
2018 Limited Treatment Short Course - Kettunen Center
3/27/2018 » 3/29/2018
Location: Tustin, Michigan   
 
2018 Water Distribution Short Course - Kettunen Center
3/27/2018 » 3/29/2018
Location: Tustin, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
2018 Spring Regional Meeting - Livonia
4/10/2018
Location: Livonia, Michigan    Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
2018 Spring Regional Meeting - Kalamazoo
4/11/2018
Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
2018 U.P. Water Works Institute - Harris
4/17/2018 » 4/18/2018
Location: Harris, Michigan   
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
2018 Distribution Practices Seminar - Ann Arbor
4/19/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
2018 Spring Regional Meeting - Mt. Pleasant
4/24/2018
Location: Mt. Pleasant, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
2018 Spring Regional Meeting - Gaylord
4/25/2018
Location: Gaylord, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
2018 Short Course in Water Bacteriology - MSU - East Lansing
5/8/2018 » 5/10/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 am
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Laboratory Practice Seminar
5/15/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal