Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
How to Comply with EPA’s EPCRA and 112(r) Reporting Requirements for Chlorine webinar series
7/28/2020 » 9/15/2020
Time: 8:30 AM
How to Comply with EPA’s EPCRA and 112(r) Reporting Requirements for Chlorine webinar series

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Water Solutions Webinar Series - Water Treatment with UV
8/13/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Water Solutions Webinar Series - Water Treatment with UV

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
 
Orientation for Volunteers
8/14/2020
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Great Lakes Impact Investment Platform Webinar
8/14/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
USDA/AWWA Virtual Workshop: Optimizing Performance & Accessing Funding to Improve Small Systems
8/19/2020 » 8/20/2020
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Lab Practices Virtual Seminar with MWEA
8/26/2020 » 8/28/2020
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Basic Math & Hydraulics Online
9/1/2020 » 9/3/2020
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
MI-AWWA/MWEA AIM Committee Meeting
9/9/2020
Time: 10:30 AM
 
Membership Council Meeting
9/9/2020
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
 
Asset & Infrastructure Committee Meeting
9/9/2020
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Water Solutions Webinar Series - An Introduction to Trenchless Technology
9/10/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Water Solutions Webinar Series - An Introduction to Trenchless Technology
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal