Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Asset & Infrastructure Committee Meeting
9/9/2020
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Water Solutions Webinar Series - An Introduction to Trenchless Technology
9/10/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Water Solutions Webinar Series - An Introduction to Trenchless Technology

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
RTP Committee Meeting
9/15/2020
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Michigan Section 82nd Annual Conference MI-ACE 2020: A Virtual Experience
9/16/2020 » 9/17/2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
2020 Water Distribution Online Short Course
9/29/2020 » 10/1/2020
 
2020 Limited Treatment Online Short Course
9/29/2020 » 10/1/2020
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
2020 Fall Regional Meeting Online Session #1
10/6/2020
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
 
2020 Fall Regional Meeting Online Session #2
10/7/2020
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Water Solutions Webinar Series - An Asset Management Approach for Valves & Hydrants
10/8/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Water Solutions Webinar Series -  An Asset Management Approach for Valves & Hydrants
Introduction to Cybersecurity: Workshop and Response Exercise Virtual Workshop with MRWA
10/8/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Membership Council Meeting
10/14/2020
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal