Distribution System Practices Committee

Plans Michigan Field Day

The Committee is convening to plan Michigan Field Day, a one-day training that includes live demonstrations.

Next meeting: 3/21/24 10:00 am

Committee members can log in to the website to join the meeting.

Distribution System Practices Committee

Michael Behunin
Anderson Eckstein & Westrick Inc
Committee Chair
John Nagle
Hubbell Roth and Clark Inc
Committee Vice-Chair
Arthur J. Krueger
Director of Municipal Utilities City of Traverse City
Ashley Powers
Civil Engineer Wightman & Associates
Brad Shepler
Project Engineer Hubbell Roth and Clark Inc
Brian Phillips
Daniel J. Sorek
Daniel J. Sorek
PE Project Manager Prein & Newhof
Derek A. Gajdos
Grand Haven Dept. of Public Works
Elin Betanzo
Gary M. Lewis
Utility Supervisor Little River Band of Ottawa Indians - Utilities
James Moreau
Director of Public Works City of Sault Ste Marie
Ketankumar Dave
Detroit Water & Sewerage Department
Leanne L. Hoese
City of Niles Utilities Dept
Lindsay Sagorski Munsell
Project Engineer Grand Rapids Water Department
Martin J. Flynn
Public Works Operator City of Petoskey
Mikel M. Levandoski
Water Operations Manager Zeeland Board of Public Works
Quentin Clark
Water/Sewer, and Streets Superintendent South Haven Board of Public Utilities
Russell J. Miller
Water Dept. Supervisor City of St Clair Shores Water
Sanjeev D. Mungarwadi
Lansing Board of Water & Light
Sherrie Elliott
Susan Knepper
Susan Knepper
OHM Advisors
Peter Fromm
Great Lakes Water Authority
Anthony M. Troy
Great Lakes Water Authority
Andrae Savage
Great Lakes Water Authority
Sally Duffy
Sally Duffy
Project Engineer Hubbell Roth and Clark Inc
Committee Member