Safe Water in Ecuador

2023 Meeting Schedule

This committee typically meets quarterly, and helps to plan a raffle at the Joint Expo & Operators Day conference with the Michigan Water Environment Association.

April 28th, 12:00 - 1:00pm

July 14th, 12:00 - 1:00pm

August 11th, 12:00 - 1:00pm

October 13th, 12:00 - 1:00pm

Link to the program page here.

Safe Water in Ecuador Committee

Jessica Howard
Design Engineer
Mark De Haan
Mark De Haan
Ben Whitehead
PE Wade Trim
Brian D. Steglitz
Manager, Water Treatment Services Ann Arbor Public Services
Britton Evans
Camille Williams
WATER TECH LEVEL 1 Great Lakes Water Authority
Carlos Bustos
Water Conservation Program Manager Albuquerque Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority
Carrie Cox
Carrie Cox
Special Projects Manager Oakland County Water Resources Commissioner
Cheri Laverty
Christine V. Spitzley
Christine V. Spitzley
Principal OHM Advisors
Christopher McNaughton
Dennis Whitehead
Elise Harrington
Eric Steven Westra
Project Engineer Prein & Newhof
Eric W. Buckman
Water/Wastewater Superintendent City of Gladstone
Gerald Caron
Grant A. Gartrell
Associate & Drinking Water Discipline Leader CDM Smith
Greg Marker
OHM Advisors
Jaime Fleming
Jaime Fleming
Superintendent City of Wyoming Utilities Department
Janice M. Skadsen
Environmental Scientist
Jay Zawacki
CDM Smith
Jeremy Klein
Joel A. Annable
Project Manager Peerless-Midwest Inc
John A. Willemin
John A. Willemin
Sr. Vice President Fishbeck
John Bayha
Jones & Henry Engineers
John C. O'Malia
John E. Holland Jr.
Water Circuit Rider Michigan Rural Water Assocation
John P. Rydbeck
Infrastructure Alternatives
Joshua P Juhl
Water and Wastewater Engineer Fishbeck
Laura Hoisington
Marvin Prather
Plant Technician Great Lakes Water Authority
Matt Fulk
Matthew Quigley
Michael Grenier
Director of Water and Wastewater Treatment City of Saginaw
Paul A. Rochna Jr.
Paul D. Seegert
USDA-FSA Source Water Specialist Michigan Rural Water Assocation
Pedro Puente
Quentin Clark
Water/Sewer, and Streets Superintendent South Haven Board of Public Utilities
Rachel McNamara
Rachel McNamara
Project Engineer Abonmarche Consultants Inc
Richie D. Garcia
Water Filtration Superintendent South Haven Board of Public Utilities
Ronda Page
Stephen Gasteyer
Assistant Professor
Steven Walters
Stevie Reyna
City of Howell
Will E. Swan
Colin McCorkle
Committee Co-Chair