U.P. Coordinating Committee

Details Coming Soon

Please reach out to Rebecca Chesnut to get involved

Upper Peninsula Coordinating Committee

Eric VanLaanen
Core & Main
Committee Chair
Corey J. Barr
City of Manistique
Committee Vice-Chair
Amy Douville
Brian E. Thurston
Assistant Division Director EGLE
Brian W. Masterson
Kinross Charter Township
Bruce L. Hawkinson
Senior Project Consultant Mead & Hunt Inc
Camille Williams
WATER TECH LEVEL 1 Great Lakes Water Authority
Donald L. DeTemple
Plant Manager Infrastructure Alternatives
Jason Amsler
Hawkins Inc
Jeff J. Lampi
Escanaba Municipal Water Dept
John E. Holland Jr.
Water Circuit Rider Michigan Rural Water Assocation
Jon A. Kangas
Township of Marquette
Jon W. Bloemker
District Supervisor
Jonelle Young-Specker
Larry D. Sundling
Adjunct Instructor/Teaching Assistant/Lab Technici Bay College
Mike Bolf
Paul Patterson
Senior Vice President - Sales HydroCorp
Peter Staley
Richard Kendall Quinn
Engineering Director KSB Dubric
Robert E. Spreitzer
City of Gladstone
Russell L. Williams
Public Works Supervisor
Troy Gallagher
Bay College
Greg J. Alimenti
Greg J. Alimenti
Water Plant Superintendent City of St Joseph
Ashley Miller
Civil Engineer C2AE
Committee Member